top of page

Reminder for Thanksgiving Dinner Fees...


Good Morning Family

Remember we are trying to secure payments asap for family dinner. Tia will be securing the place where dinner will be held tomorrow. If you cannot make a full payment let us know. We can secure a deposit from you. Also be sure to view the post of the menu, Robin and Adrienne are working on the menu. We still need people to bring food. 

TO MAKE A PAYMENT - FEE INFO LISTED BELOW

Inbox me your email address, email me your email address to weareafamilybonded@gmail.com,  or comment below and I can send a PayPal request to you. I would need to know how many people|ages. You can also send me a PayPal of your fees to info@teardroplove.com.

OR

Go to the family blog link. There are paypal links there to pay. Blog Link ---> http://familyweare.wixsite.com/wearefamily/payfordinner ( unfortunately you have to do a different transaction for each person, no quantity can be chosen) however there are no fees or taxes to do so. 

OR

You cash also use the square cash app to pay. Just download app to your phone and make a payment to my cash account ($wearefamily) I have already secured payments with this app. Try the Cash app using my code and we’ll each get $10! BTTCWQX 

cash.me/app/BTTCWQX

OR

If you want to pay cash let me (Lisa) know or Tia.

DINNER PRICES PER PERSON 

4 YEARS & UNDER (FREE)  

5-12 YEARS ($5) 

13-17 YEARS ($10)  

18 AND OVER ($15)

Thank you Family ♡


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page